​CKA Sales
​1-800-252-7253
Cat Graves
Operations Manager
614-604-9755
fax: 800-252-7253
cat.graves@ckasales.com

CKA Sales
PO Box 30540
Columbus, OH 43230
Office and Fax: 800-252-7253
Matt Graves
Covering Southern Ohio and Indiana
Cell: 614-648-0568
fax: 800-252-7253
matt.graves@ckasales.com
Steve Graves
Covering Michigan
Cell: 614-619-6148
fax: 800-252-7253
steve.graves@ckasales.com
Jerry Herron
Covering Northern Ohio
Cell: 440-289-4456
fax: 800-252-7253
jerry.herron@ckasales.com
John Lynch
Covering Kentucky and Cincinnati
Cell: 513-748-0809
fax: 800-252-7253
john.lynch@ckasales.com
Verne Maxwell
Covering Western PA and West Virginia
Cell: 412-849-0308
fax: 800-252-7253
vamaxwell@verizon.net
Name
Message
Email
Subject
Submit